Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Seyhan Fell

Full Back
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
92
Try
3
Previous clubs: FRFC Youth
St Marys College
Teddington
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '20 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '3 , '74 , '79 )
  • Penalty ( '29 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '7 , '39 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '8 , '68 , '79 )
  • Penalty ( '32 )
  • Try ( '67 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '4 )
  • Conversion ( '19 , '30 , '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 , '39 )
  • Conversion ( '9 , '54 , '62 , '74 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '10 , '37 , '45 , '61 , '80 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '4 , '77 , '80 )
  • Conversion ( '32 , '41 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '13 )
  • Conversion ( '28 , '76 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '21 )
  • Conversion ( '79 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors