Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Liam Trinder

W 5 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors