Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Liam Trinder

W 12 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
21
Also plays for: 2nd XV , 3rd XV
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors