Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Adam Tolman

Fly Half
W 12 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
115
Try
23
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Chairman's XV
Previous clubs: Dover
The Viagra Boys
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '21 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try Assist ( '41 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '53 , '73 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '9 , '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '31 , '40 )
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '66 , '75 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '80 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '14 , '19 , '64 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '22 , '36 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '47 , '71 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '3 , '6 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors