Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Folkestone Rugby Club

View

Calendar

The British & Irish Lions Tour LIVE on the BIG Screen!

Saturday 3 June 2017, 08:45 to Saturday 8 July 2017, 11:00

Back to Calendar

The countdown has begun for The British & Irish Lions Tour 2017!

Join us from 8am for 8.35am kick off!

Scrumee Full English Breakfast £5
Lions Mega Breakfast £8
(Booking not essential but recommended)


Saturday 3rd June
New Zealand Provincial Barbarians vs British & Irish Lions

Wednesday 7th June
Blues vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 10th June
Crusaders vs British & Irish Lions

Tuesday 13th June
Highlanders vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 17th June
Maori All Blacks vs British & Irish Lions

Tuesday 20th June
Chiefs vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 24th June
New Zealand vs British & Irish Lions

Tuesday 27th June
Hurricanes vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 1st July
New Zealand vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 8th July
New Zealand vs British & Irish Lions

1 member attending

Affiliations

Club sponsors