Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jordan Godden

Scrum Half
W 10 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: Chairman's XV , Presidents XV
Previous clubs: FRFC Youth
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try Assist ( '78 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '33 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '24 , '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '63 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors