Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Folkestone Rugby Club


1st XV


View Fixture »

Next fixture

1st XV vs
The team »

Team info

Welcome to Folkestone RFC's First XV

All senior teams at Folkestone RFC welcome new players to their squads. The first, second and third team squads train together on Tuesday & Thursday evenings from 6:30 pm for prompt 7pm start and usually in the bars after the matches on Saturdays! They are also welcome to help coach the Mini and Youth sides on a Sunday.

Training times

  • Day: Tuesday, 18:30
  • Venue: Folkestone RFC
  • Day: Thursday, 18:30
  • Venue: Folkestone RFC
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors