Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Steve Doughty

Tight-head Prop
W 9 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
September 2014
Fri 5 Sep, 19:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '50 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
Sat 8 Nov, 14:00
a
L
  • Sub Off ( '15 )
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 20 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Sub On ( '76 )
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 31 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '20 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors