Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Rob Godden

W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
10
Try
2
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors