Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Mat Roots

Loose-head Prop
W 12 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
15
Try:
3
Player of the Match:
1
Previous clubs: FRFC Youth
All appearances (14)
September 2011
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2011
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
h
W
  • Try Assist ( '68 )
  • Try ( '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2012
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
March 2012
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors