Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Folkestone Rugby Club

View

1st XV - The team

Jon Morton

Right Wing
W 3 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
18
Try
2
Previous clubs: FRFC Youth
All appearances (11)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 13:30
h
Pre-season
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '47 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '3 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '51 , '68 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '33 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors