Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

John Eustace

W 11 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
20
Try
4
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '7 )
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '61 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '16 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors