Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Folkestone Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Callum Palmieri

W 5 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
24
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '32 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '49 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '51 , '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '61 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors