Folkestone Rugby Club

Club News Join Club Website

Girls Rugby every Wednesday at FRC

Girls Rugby every Wednesday at FRC

16 days ago

FREE GIRLS RUGBY SESSIONS WEDNESDAYS 5PM - 7PM @ FRFC STARTING...

Good Friday Sportive

15 days ago

The Good Friday Sportive is a new cycle event in Kent and offers up an epic challenge that will test riders of all abilities. With easy access from...

An evening dinner with Ex Lions Fergus Slattery and John Bentley

25 days ago

Tickets are still available for the Rugby Legends Dinner with Fergus Slattery and John Bentley! Contact Dawn Annandale (07931 021550 or annandale.dawn...

100 Club December Draw

During the Carol Concert last night the December 100...

November 100 Club Draw Winners

Since the Bank unilaterally closed the 100+ Club...

THE BRIDGEND MALE CHOIR

Poster for the Bridgend Male Choir on 28th March in the...

Show more

Show More

Team News

As part of the new flood light switch on and as the pipe opener

Folkestone U12’s0 triesAshford U12’s1 try Friday 5th Sept 18:45 KOReport by Andy Parmenter U10 Assistant Coach. As part of the new...

2013-14 1st XV Report

2013-14 Season Review Played: 26 Won:18 Drew:2 Lost:6 Report by Captain Moose Murray Looking back over my first season as 1XV captain, I am...

Fixtures
Saturday 31st January
A
League P - P P
H
League 14:00
Sunday 1st February
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Cup 11:00
A
Friendly 11:00
H
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 7th February
A
League 14:30
Saturday 21st February
H
Tournament 17:00
Sunday 22nd February
A
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 28th February
A
Friendly 14:30
Results
Saturday 31st January
H
League 53 - 5 W
Sunday 25th January
H
Friendly 5 - 10 L
Saturday 24th January
A
Friendly 22 - 10 L
Saturday 17th January
A
League 36 - 14 L
Saturday 10th January
A
League 36 - 43 W
Sunday 4th January
A
League 12 - 38 W
Tables

London & SE Division » London 3 South East

1 Horsham 15 69
2 Dartfordians 15 61
3 Bromley 15 50
4 Heathfield & Waldron 15 49
5 Old Dunstonians 15 48
6 Folkestone 15 46
7 Uckfield 15 32
8 Pulborough 15 25
9 Gillingham Anchorians 15 20
10 Park House 15 16
11 Hastings & Bexhill 15 10
12 Lewes 15 3

Last updated Saturday 31st January, 22:17

FEATURED PLAYER

Social