Folkestone Rugby Club

Club News Join Club Website

St Georges Day Celebrations

St Georges Day Celebrations

2 days ago

Celebration of the Feast of St. George 2015 The St. George's Day...

Marathon Des Sables

1 day ago

Ian Kennett (club member since 1987, former first team hooker, part time minis coach and a poor substitute for John Kidson on after dinner speaking...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
LAST CALL 11th April U10's SARACENS TOURNEY

LAST CALL for buying tickets! Tell Alex Douse NOW!! ...

U11 FLOODLIT TOURNAMENT

Coach Bill Parrish has organised an U11 FLOODLIT...

Show more

Show More

Team News

As part of the new flood light switch on and as the pipe opener

Folkestone U12’s0 triesAshford U12’s1 try Friday 5th Sept 18:45 KOReport by Andy Parmenter U10 Assistant Coach. As part of the new...

2013-14 1st XV Report

2013-14 Season Review Played: 26 Won:18 Drew:2 Lost:6 Report by Captain Moose Murray Looking back over my first season as 1XV captain, I am...

Fixtures
Saturday 4th April
A
1st XV vs.
Cup 15:00
Sunday 5th April
H
Friendly 01:00
H
Friendly 01:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 11th April
A
Friendly 08:00
H
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Saturday 18th April
Sunday 19th April
A
Tournament 09:00
Results
Sunday 29th March
A
Cup 0 - 53 W
Saturday 28th March
H
League 10 - 7 W
Saturday 21st March
H
League 19 - 36 L
Saturday 14th March
A
Friendly 24 - 20 L
Sunday 1st March
H
Cup 0 - 36 L
Saturday 24th January
A
Friendly 22 - 10 L
Sunday 4th January
A
League 12 - 38 W
Tables

London & SE Division » London 3 South East

1 Horsham 21 96
2 Dartfordians 21 85
3 Heathfield & Waldron 21 69
4 Old Dunstonians 21 67
5 Folkestone 21 66
6 Bromley 21 60
7 Uckfield 21 46
8 Pulborough 21 34
9 Gillingham Anchorians 21 32
10 Park House 21 29
11 Hastings & Bexhill 21 12
12 Lewes 21 11

Last updated Thursday 2nd April, 02:44

FEATURED PLAYER

Social